Bestuur

                                                                        Bestuur

Willem_Kooijman.png
Willem Kooijman
Voorzitter
voorzitter@vsrp.nl
Lemsteraak

De Vrijbuiter




Frank_Teurling.png
Frank Teurlings
Vice voorzitter
info@rinkelein.nl 
Lemsteraak

Rinkelein





Marjan_Hogenbirk.png
Marjan Hogenbirk 
Secretaris 
secretaris@vsrp.nl
Zeeschouw

De Brave Bison





Gerda_Meijer.jpg
Gerda Meijer
Penningmeester
Penningmeester@vsrp.nl
naam schip

CAMBRIA





Rob_Thuis.png
Rob Thuis
Penningmeester
rthuis56@gmail.com
Vollenhovense bol

Robijn





Andre_Hoogervorst.png
Andre Hoogervorst
Webmaster
webmaster@vsrp.nl
Staverse Jol

CAMBRIA





Jan_Duindam.png
Jan Duijndam
Evenementen 
evenementen@vsrp.nl
Zeeschouw

Anne




Marjan_Hogenbirk.png
Marjan Hogenbirk
Communicatie
communicatie@vsrp.nl
Zeeschouw

De Brave Bison




                                                 Ondersteuning Bestuur

Frank_Renesse.jpg
Frank Renes
Beheerder webshop
webshop@vsrp.nl
Zeeschouw

De Brave Bison




Willy_Martens.jpg
Willy Martens
Ledenadministratiue

ledenadministratie@vsrp.nl





                                                                 Jeugd bestuur

20220408_025237_1.jpeg
Anne Duijndam

Voorzitter jeugdbestuur






Onze sponsoren